1401 N Clovis Ave Suite 101

Fresno CA. 93727

(559) 251-8563

We are starting a new MMA program

call for more details Kids welcome.

Circuit Training


This class is taught by:
High intensity workout designed to strengthen you mentally and physically

We are starting a new group circuit training program.


Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Sep 22 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Gregg S
  • Wed Sep 24 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Gregg S
  • Fri Sep 26 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Gregg S
  • Mon Sep 29 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Gregg S
  • Wed Oct 01 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Gregg S
  • Fri Oct 03 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Gregg S
  • Mon Oct 06 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Gregg S
  • Wed Oct 08 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Gregg S
  • Fri Oct 10 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Gregg S
  • Mon Oct 13 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Gregg S
  • Wed Oct 15 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Gregg S
  • Fri Oct 17 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Gregg S
  • Mon Oct 20 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Gregg S
  • Wed Oct 22 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Gregg S
  • Fri Oct 24 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Gregg S
  • Mon Oct 27 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Gregg S
  • Wed Oct 29 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Gregg S
  • Fri Oct 31 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Gregg S
  • Mon Nov 03 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Gregg S
  • Wed Nov 05 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Gregg S